About Subaru Melbourne

Subaru Melbourne’s customer focus sets it apart from all competitors. Subaru Melbourne has sales and service dealerships located at Berwick, Doncaster, Essendon, Werribee, Glen Waverley, Docklands and Mentone, plus a dedicated Service Centre at Camberwell. Dispersed across the city of Melbourne our teams offer a consistently high level of customer service and knowledge.


Subaru Melbourne’s dealerships showcase the latest range of new and used Subaru vehicles. Our experienced and dedicated service teams at our Service Centres are here to help you to keep your vehicle performing at its best. Click here to view the Subaru Melbourne Sales and Service locations.


Subaru Melbourne is wholly owned by Trivett Automotive Retail Pty Ltd (TAR). Trivett is Australia's largest prestige automotive group and is the retail unit of Inchcape Australia. 


Through the professionalism and expertise of its people, the quality of products offered and the contemporary world-class facilities, Trivett strives to provide the ultimate customer experience everytime and everywhere.